Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPS Creator X10 / So... Where can I buy X10 now.

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 18th Oct 2012 23:36
I've been wanting it for a while now, I love the visuals, and the features on it.

But, where can I get a copy? I've been using x9 for a few years now, and I love the features of x10, and by the looks of it, I don't think X10 features will ever be integrated into x9, and I'm not so sure if FPSCR or FPSC2 would be any different.

So....Where can I buy FPSC X10 now? Without the option of being a pirate...

Fulfilling the Nerevarine Prophecy, one trial at a time, because I... Am... The Nerevar!
kingofmk98
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 19th Oct 2012 00:31
you can't sorry bro. I wanted to get it too. Well maybe ebay but idk.

This man with long tail just popped out and said Spagett!... It was not scary, It was just abnormal.
The Nerevar
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 19th Oct 2012 04:15
Ok, I'll just have to wait then. I won't even try ebay though.

Fulfilling the Nerevarine Prophecy, one trial at a time, because I... Am... The Nerevar!
budokaiman
FPSC Tool Maker
Years of Service
User Offline
Playing: Hard to get
Posted: 19th Oct 2012 19:46 Edited at: 19th Oct 2012 19:46
I don't know if it will ever be available again, you could always drop a note to Rick or Lee, see if they've still got any plans of bringing this back as a digital item. I'm sure if there's enough interest, they'll consider it.

3DS friend code: 0044-2895-5474
srealist
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 19th Oct 2012 23:46
So here's something...