Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Work In Progress / [LOCKED] Making Scp 610 game need Help

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 6th Jan 2013 04:37 Edited at: 8th Jan 2013 00:11
So i'm making an Scp 610 game.It is my first project and i need help, any Help would be great! If you would like to see what the game will look like just replay below and i'll post a download for the pre pre alpha version

The base mechanics are as follows
-You have gas mask that you have to keep on around the infected,but it blocks some of your vision.

- While you do have an assault rifle and sidearm your low on ammo and guns do not do to much to the infected in less you fill them with bullets.

-Infected are very deadly even when there is only one.

-While you are a trained MTF you can not last forever. You need to get out without becoming infected.

-Any of your Surviving squad members can and will die or become infected.

-Hand to Hand combat is very dangerous with infected, as your risk of becoming infected are much higher.

-You will have to deal with crazed survivors.

-Will have multiply endings based on how many of your squad members are make it out,how you treat survivors, and weather you become infected or not.

Has Staring contest with Scp 173....and wins
Metal Devil123
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 6th Jan 2013 09:59
Well the thing is that we should already be able to see what the game looks like.

Here are the requirements, which you need to read before posting here;
http://forum.thegamecreators.com/?m=forum_view&t=170978&b=21&msg=2025580#m2025580

BJFowLer
Years of Service
User Offline