Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

NaGaCreMo / MultiChef [2016]

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 10th Jan 2016 18:16 Edited at: 10th Jan 2016 18:19
Firstly.
How is this in any way related to game creation??? Oh yeah, big guy, think cos you're a MOD that you can just abuse your god-like powers and do what you want.

Whilst, yes, this is very true, however, my real justification is perhaps even more lame. AppGameKit is used to make apps and apps are kinda in the criteria somewhere and this is a web app, so...and I er, I have been multitasking my video gaming whilst coding, so there's games on some level...

Anyway, what the devil is MultiChef?

Firstly, it is a terrible name that sounds like I work in marketing somewhere and decided to butcher (get it, butcher? It's a food reference!!) the English language with some buzz word that is perhaps catchy, but also unoriginal and probably already patented or something. So, let's just call it a working title.