Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Product Chat / Cannot buy model pack 53

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Playing:
Posted: 11th Jan 2016 19:54
I went to the model pack area for FPSC and i realized that i cannot buy model pack 53. What is happening? Will it be back up? Have you guys unwantingly lost interest in your old game engine? I really want to buy model packs and i see that you web dev's have gone on and done something with the page making me unable to buy this product that i dearly want to have fun with.

Please, if soon as possible, reply to me.. This is kinda downing me...
I am a friendly artist and entertainer!~ ^o^ I also love wearing Diapers, not only as a fetish but as good comfort, better than boxers/underwear. I announce it because i am obsessed with them.
Y0shondue
Years of Service
User Offline
Playing:
Posted: 11th Jan 2016 20:33
Nevermind, as soon as i went to the store in the classic fpsc client, i found out that you guys said that you were fixing something wiith the website and moving it too another data base or something like that. I would like a reply back for model packs 9, 10 and 53 though.
I am a friendly artist and entertainer!~ ^o^ I also love wearing Diapers, not only as a fetish but as good comfort, better than boxers/underwear. I announce it because i am obsessed with them.
The Next
Web Engineer
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 12th Jan 2016 12:01
Have a read of this thread for more info https://forum.thegamecreators.com/thread/216181
Windows 7 Pro, Intel i7 3.8 GHz, 16GB DDR3, NVIDIA GTX 780 4GB Superclocked
Y0shondue
Years of Service
User Offline
Playing:
Posted: 12th Jan 2016 14:42