Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Work in Progress / Roleplay comunity game

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
hello I'm Jamie I'm a university student studying games art,
I'm looking to find like-minded individuals to help me work on a project creating the next best game with VR Support, I'm looking for people who are experienced in 3d max or any other 3d modelling software,
the map and vegetation is already set up its looking really nice, I'm also starting a kickstart campaign to fund the project, to be honest my dream was to make the next best title but I've started It and
I've realised its too much work for one person add me up on discord : https://discord.gg/2pUDqS ........ lets make something awesome .

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Green7
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 18th Jan 2019 08:25
All of us have been, or are at this point. Ideas for the next best whatever are as many as pebbles on a beach... so what make yours special? Is there any concept, story, setting, style, mechanics, features, paying plans... or is it just: "lets make something awesome". What is this "something"? and how should it become "awesome"?
Set up a propper project and come back again, as a screen of a landscape says nothing about your project. in fact, i could set up a similar screen in a very short time, depending on the software.