Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Models and Media / New Game- Odd World: -currently blank- >>>need animator and char maker

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 14th Aug 2005 05:38
Hi i am completely brand new to gaming creation.
I know nothing about creating models and texturing stuff. or scripting
So what im saying is i need help.

I want to make an Odd World game starring Abe. But obviously how can you do that without models of Abe and all his cooky friends.
I'm looking for a person who can create and animate models that will work with FPSC.
The reason i thought of doing this was i was bored today and was thinking about re-installing an old game to occupy myself for the day. It suddenly hit me. Odd World : Abes Oddessy is such a great game, i should make one of my own.

For those who have played it you know it has an excentric style and feel. It holds some kinda nastalgia. Anywho I think its a brilliantly original game that would make a sweet rip

If someone could make some authentic looking models of abe and variations of Mudokons, Glukkons,Scrabs,Sligs, Paramites, Greeters, and possibly some unique guns slinging chars that conform to the style of abes world then i would be sincerely greatful. I understand that not all these creatures would be able to carry weapons so i would need alot of guidence if not exact instructions and script i need to write into the game that would allow them to use melee attacks and stuff
i dont think i could sell this obviously because its copyrighted. but d--- it would be sweet. ok thanks

i dont have much cash considering im a jobless teen. but i could spare some bucks if you wanted compensation and of course i'd give you a copy

PM - The time to think and sleep