Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Work in Progress / I will create 3D stuff for your game/project...all inside. Just go on and open the thread.

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 22nd Aug 2005 19:24
Alright, so what the hell? Why are you trying to scam us

Hi there. I am offering 3D modelling services for your DBP game or project. I do not charge for this, but I will require a favour any mild programmer can do.

Nothing sexual please. So what's the catch?

I am in desperate need of a simple 3D-tile editor. I am not a programer. I was not BORN a programmer, and I can't code to save my own life. You will be required to create a very simple editor where I can load and assemble identical sized tiles. (To create RPG levels similar to NeverWinter nights)

Well I might be interested...how many cats do you own, and what kinda stuff do you do?

I currently own 2 cats.

The following I CAN model and lightmap for your game:

Fantasy: Environments (Castles, ruins, temples, taverns, buildigs)
Props (rocks, trees, any other static scenery)

Sci-fi: Environments (Futuristic buildings, spaceship interiors, hallways, docking bays, storage facilitys, etc)

Urban: (Simple urban scenes/city blocks, roads, interiors, signs, rails/fences/ etc)

What I CANT model:

-Characters
-Landscapes
-Pretty much anything organic

My modelling skill varies so talk to me and we can work something out.

Any samples of your past srewups? I must satisfy my hunger for eye-junkfood.

I knew you were going to bring that up. Click to enlarge

Visit site for more levels.

Do you also do websites?

Yes I do webdesign. Visit my site for a complete list of past webdesign projects.

What of this "editor" you need coded? More info, I need.