Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Work in Progress / Help Wanted: Programmer for online game

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 23rd Aug 2005 00:16
Im making an online game as soem of you know, and there are some times that I get stuck, especially now that Im just learning how to use the DGSDK. Im looking for some one who can help me out when I get stuck on some problems that I cannot fix. This person would be given full credit for their work. I want to do this so that #1) My entire game source isnt on the message boards and 2.) I dont flood the forums with simple problems everyday.

If you are interested please contact me.

And mods, if this also is in the wrong spot, maybe you should make a help wanted section.

Formerly The Fixxer
http://www.xiemsoft.cjb.net
Zotoaster
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 23rd Aug 2005 00:47
I clicked on this to see a game thats WIP, I dont see any game... does anyone else see a game?

do you know that there are little things called RULES!
you don't post team requests, especially in the WIP board you tube! Besides, when you have nothing to show do you think that anyone is gonna go "Oh yay! i wanna help make this!", no its more like "OH NO! NOT ANOTHER TEAM REQEUST!" ---..........THEY ARE NOT ALLOWED!!!!!!!!!! NEXT TIME POST YOUR GAME!!!

Briere
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 23rd Aug 2005 01:14 Edited at: 23rd Aug 2005 01:17
First of all Zoto go jump off a cliff.

Secondaly, where am I supposed to post them then?

http://www.calltoarms.vze.com
http://forum.thegamecreators.com/?m=forum_view&t=54471&b=8

Formerly The Fixxer
Louiz ofRohr
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 23rd Aug 2005 01:56 Edited at: 23rd Aug 2005 01:59