Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Author
Message
killer gamer
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 6th Jan 2006
Location:
Posted: 28th May 2006 18:59
Hey it been a while since I last came here.But anyways I'm creating a new game details classified but its about humans versus geneticly engineered humands it all pre-made stuff I'll give you more details later by the way how do I make a screen shot.

Do you really need a signature
creator of zombies
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Feb 2006
Location: UK: West Wales
Posted: 28th May 2006 19:05
To take a screenshot, press F12 or Print Scrn on your keyboard

ZOMBIES-THE GAME!!! ps- I gave the demo to my mate and he did'nt sleep for a week
killer gamer
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 6th Jan 2006
Location:
Posted: 28th May 2006 20:32
Hey thanks

I've been thinking about it and I'm making a demo for it.
feel free to ask me questions

Do you really need a signature
Avenging Eagle
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 2nd Oct 2005
Location: UK
Posted: 28th May 2006 23:22
Can you post a screen-shot before you get flamed?

At the moment, this thread isn't showcase worthy (you're not showcasing anything),

AE

killer gamer
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 6th Jan 2006
Location:
Posted: 29th May 2006 20:07
I keep getting an error

Do you really need a signature
Avenging Eagle
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 2nd Oct 2005
Location: UK
Posted: 30th May 2006 11:03
Make sure the screenshots are .jpg and the demos are compressed as much as possible (in a .zip file perhaps). Are you using savefile.com?

AE

Psycho Warrior
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 11th Sep 2005
Location: Finland...
killer gamer
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 6th Jan 2006
Location:
Posted: 30th May 2006 19:03
It send me to a an error has been encounterd
and it take five minutes to load

Do you really need a signature
creator of zombies
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Feb 2006
Location: UK: West Wales
Posted: 31st May 2006 13:35
ah, does this happen when you run the exe?

ZOMBIES-THE GAME!!! ps- I gave the demo to my mate and he did'nt sleep for a week
killer gamer
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 6th Jan 2006
Location:
Posted: 31st May 2006 18:24
No I send a screen shot it take five or more minutes to load and says error accurd whilst try to recive the url

Do you really need a signature
killer gamer
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 6th Jan 2006
Location:
Posted: 2nd Jun 2006 13:19
Scrath these probs just go to http://www.freewebs.com/sammmayyy99/index.htm

Do you really need a signature
Nigezu
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Nov 2005
Location: Oulu, Finland
Posted: 2nd Jun 2006 14:10
I have to say those screenie in site dodn't look good and storyline isn't anyting mind-blowing. Sorry if this sounds harsh.

Intel P4 Processor 519 3.06 Ghz, 1536 MB DDR, Ati Radeon 9550 256MB
My site: http://www.freewebs.com/nigezu
Butter fingers
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Mar 2006
Location: Mecca
Posted: 2nd Jun 2006 14:42
dude. unbelievably average

"Guns for show, knives for a pro."
killer gamer
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 6th Jan 2006
Location:
Posted: 2nd Jun 2006 16:21
Hey sorry it my first game I'll try to fix it up

Do you really need a signature
DaReDeViL
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 17th Mar 2006
Location:
Posted: 4th Jun 2006 07:16 Edited at: 4th Jun 2006 07:23
story needs work, but a game with some potential.


Both screenies look awesome! nice lighting in the first. in the second, perhaps adding more entities to make it look more full? pretrnd your walking into a real lab. there would be more than just one lone desk in there

-Tom
Please dont say "Oh christ. Not another Tom."
I can't get a picture here. It sucks.
Me Self
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Mar 2006
Location:
Posted: 4th Jun 2006 07:21
I liked the first screenie it has nice use of lighting but not that much enities ., the second one is terrible but its good for a first try , try to give im some support and guide him on what to make it good and what makes it bad , like tips etc , instead of saying its terrible tell him what he should do to fix it .
Thank you .
killer gamer
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 6th Jan 2006
Location:
Posted: 4th Jun 2006 12:19
Thanx DaRedevil and sunday 213 any hints on how to make it better...And I'm adding a jetpack to the first screenie

Do you really need a signature
killer gamer
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 6th Jan 2006
Location:
Posted: 8th Jun 2006 21:04 Edited at: 10th Jun 2006 12:34
AHHHH New screenies soon...OH and about the science lab you acctully get captured and put in a gas tankdidn't get that in the screenie...I got a new screenie check it out plus I'm uploading a demo it 145 meg

Do you really need a signature

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2021-07-27 19:43:22
Your offset time is: 2021-07-27 19:43:22