Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Models and Media / [LOCKED] Three free transparent water decals by Mr Love

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Playing: MAFIA 2
Posted: 14th Aug 2006 20:05
Im pretty new to this, but I think they became pretty good... I said to uman that if I can make theese decals transparent, I will give them to the community for free.. Ofcourse uman helped Me as He always help everybody. So here they are as promised, three free water_wave_decals.. I think they are ok, but I have exported theese by My Mac, so please tell Me if they works...

Mr Love

I want to see a FPSC Professional! And lets make it REALLY expensive this time......

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Zaibatsu
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 14th Aug 2006 20:18
I'll try it and upload a screeny

Aliens are real! you all laugh at me now and think I'm crazy! but when I post a video of me with an alien, you will all be sorry!!!
Zaibatsu
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 14th Aug 2006 20:26
they work well, and fit together correctly. they don't fit together so well if you place the different types of water next to each other. good job. screeny atatched.

Aliens are real! you all laugh at me now and think I'm crazy! but when I post a video of me with an alien, you will all be sorry!!!

Attachments

Mr Love
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 14th Aug 2006 20:31
Use the B button to make the decals fit together.. (Press the "B" button twice..)
Im happy that they work!

I want to see a FPSC Professional! And lets make it REALLY expensive this time......
RichMan
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 14th Aug 2006 20:35
Thankyou for this, these will help alot of people I'm sure

Well done
RichMan