Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Im new to the FPSC forums, and I would like to ask for your opinions on the Weapon Maker on
http://www.seqoiagames.com/seqoiacorp/
Is it a good investment?
Cheers, Jonno
Screwed Over
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 5th Sep 2006 14:52
yes it saves alot of time

The Day will come when humanity ends.
GIR UNIT
User Banned
Posted: 6th Sep 2006 00:07
i think i might bye it

CANNONS PWN
Silent Thunder
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 6th Sep 2006 03:25
does it allow you to import the model and texture and customize everything else? because if it does that will help because i dont know how to get my guns and stuff fpsc ready.

3.2 Ghz PD Processor, 2 GB of (667 Mhz) RAM, 10,000 RPM HD,
ASUS GeForce 7950 GX2 (1 GB of onboard video memory)
tschwarz
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 6th Sep 2006 03:31
I don't believe it's done, it is still in EA testing phase, I bought the EA and I have been waiting for the final release to be finished for several months now.
FredP
Retired Moderator
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 6th Sep 2006 06:22
The EA version works and it is easier than doing it manually.

BULLSHOCK 2
Retired Moderator
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 6th Sep 2006 07:32
yes, its not done, but i havent abandonned it..

i just dont want the release of V1 to be like going from V1 of FPSC, to V1.01

j/k

its been coming along slowely, im going to completely rewrite the screenshot taker thing, and the exporter code.

i am also looking into exporting weapons for other enigines such as DBpro code, or torque (which i havent really looked at).

all i can do is apoligise for the wait....