Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Newcomers DBPro Corner / a friendly challenge

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
im new to dbpro and know i should start with some small game but i was inspired by GOD OF TIME to think otherwise

so i started learning from tutorials and forum threads and am making progress and soon i will start work on my masterpiece
""""""" THE NEXT IMMORTAL TRILOGY """""""

heres the basic story [[[[[ oh and f u have suggestions and/or can provide help on 3rd person action-rpg gmaes please post]]]]]
PS:i may change the story later
""""""" WAR OF THE GODS:THE GAURDIAN """""""""
basicly there are 2 kngdoms in the land of Etheria the royal family and the emperial family

the game starts with a pool on the screen ,you see a gate in the pool and a part of it cracks then the screen turns to an old man sitting on a throne [whom you later find out is Zues greek god of heavans] he says "it has begun"

now the story begins you are a young man in a village . one day in the night u wake up and see the stars and decide to explore ,you must follow a linear pth in the forest to a massive tower, strange you didnt see it before,on the door is a miniature trident like the one posiedon has [greek god of seas] u hear a scream and must go back to the village you see the emperors men killing u must go in search of your father when u find him a man spots u and comes after you the suddenly all of the men die and you stare in wonder as a man with a cap and shoes with wings approaches you and says come [ you later find out he is mercury, messenger of the gods]
as soon as he reveals his identity u wonder why the gods who are ususally indifferent to the plight of the people help a villager???