Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Models and Media / [LOCKED] My apology to all new users I offended, free objects, with more to come.

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
I apologize for that thread I made. I now realize that I was a noob once, I've been making games since I was 12 (I'm now 20), and I now remember how hard it was for me to "fit in" with the more experienced game developers.

Sorry to all the newer users I offended. For now I on, I shall not use the word "noob".

Here's my free elevator, I'll post more objects later.

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Smitho
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 12th Feb 2007 20:16
You are 20 and acted like that!?

WOW! I swear to god I thought you were like 8 or something...
Youve got some serious growing up to do..

That C++ Nerd
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 12th Feb 2007 20:21 Edited at: 12th Feb 2007 22:55
I acted that way because a new user insulted me, telling me how he hates me, and a list of ALL the users he hates on these forums.

First he e-mailed me saying he hated me, then he e-mailed me saying he hates and experienced users. So I Retaliated with that post.
jordmans
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 12th Feb 2007 20:29
well at least he made progress ...he apoligizes and gives a free model...thats the way uhu uhu we like it... uhu uhu

That C++ Nerd everyone makes mistakes...

greetz jordmans

Visit my site for free fpsc stuff!! http://jordmans.blogspot.com/
tyrano man
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 13th Feb 2007 10:44
well done for appologizing, you'll fit in in no time at all only took me like 2 months. good luck.

Woot Kingdom hearts owns!
JohannesM
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 13th Feb 2007 11:16