Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Work In Progress / [LOCKED] Need BETA TESTERS FOR NEW GAME!

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Hey whats up guys! I'm new to the world of FPS creator games and i was wondering who can help me beta test for my new game "Phoenix Rising". The beta is currently a single player and we will have the multiplayer out soon (as soon as i can get FPSC IP 4.0 for my multiplayer). So leave a comment if you interested in beta testing.

Thanks
TheDesertEagle
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 15th Sep 2011 01:26
Screens?? its single player

Joey-May god have mercy upon my enemies, because I won't.
Favourite Game-Call Of Duty MW2
The Storyteller 01
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 15th Sep 2011 01:54
If you can take hard-edged feedback, count me in

In case you find my grammar and spelling weird ---> native German speaker ^^
feedmelmao
Years of Service
User Offline
Ill take any feedback, its my first game and i am extremely inexperienced with FPS maker. The game is both singleplayer and multiplayer.

Attachments

Login to view attachments
feedmelmao
Years of Service
User Offline
yeah sure, for some reason i cant post up and screens? I attach the file but when i post it doesn't show up?
Andrew_Neale
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 15th Sep 2011 10:11 Edited at: 15th Sep 2011 10:12
If you stick with JPG or PNG, as opposed to BMP, people will be much happier.

Then you can use the 'image' button and paste in the URL of your uploaded image copied from the 'View image' link at the bottom of your post.

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Wolf
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 15th Sep 2011 12:15 Edited at: 15th Sep 2011 12:16
Hi and welcome to the forum.