Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Newcomers DBPro Corner / help with sparkys dll v2

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
yes im a noob
sooo w/e
just that i did what it said put what were
ok
but there are some codes it doesnt like

SC_SetupObject 2,0,0

but thats about it

idk im soo confused

i just need help learning the sparky dll.
cause i hear its very simple
and such and such
RUCCUS
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 24th Jun 2007 06:48
When did people stop writing like normal human beings?

It took me a few minutes just to understand what you rambled on about in the beginning, let alone the actual question.

Have you created object 2 before calling the function? What errors are you getting? Is the object already setup elsewhere? Are you including a memblock command in your program so sparky's dll can work?

Answer these questions, and provide some source code, and it would be 1000 times easier to help you.

APC
Years of Service
User Offline
Yes i know.
I gave up on this.
im shrr it was somtihng to do with not creating object 2 before calling the function.
but oh well i gave up on the code from the web.oh and anyways just wanted to learn sparkys dll.
jason p sage
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 25th Jun 2007 04:31