Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Work In Progress / My mapping pic need advice

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 11th Mar 2008 04:06 Edited at: 13th Mar 2008 06:52
Hello, I'm quite new to Fpsc but I'm not new to game design.
What I need is just a few people just to help tell me how good my mapping is and if its not top notch I would like some advice. Thats all. I just want to see what other people think about my work
I will have a little level design map thing on this board so people can test it out. There is a pic attached please tell me if its any good and if there is anything to improve it with...Thanks!
Please be as mean as possible as I want to be really good at game designing. I have been designing for nearly 6 years now and I am [a teen]. Though don't judge me because of my age, believe me I can accomplish great things
Thanks!

-SGT RAMPAGE

DevilMouse Developments

Attachments

Login to view attachments
bobert
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 11th Mar 2008 04:20
it is an ok pic. it is really bland (not enough objects), too much bloom and the entities are too mixed. u probably shouldnt have ww2 with scifi.

therapy has taught me not to talk to men with needles
Braden 713
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 11th Mar 2008 04:22